Trenere og oppmenn

 

G/J08 (født 2011)

  • Sindre Kvammen (Trener) – 98030124 – sindrekvammen@hotmail.com
  • Harald Halvorsen (Trener) – 46624824 – haraldalbert@hotmail.com
  • Tonje Holand Salgado (Trener/admin) – 41215278 – tonje.holand.salgado@gmail.com
  • Catrine Frich Thuland (Trener) – 92887808 – catjobsen@gmail.com
  • Stig Bringsverd (Trener) – 99166826 – stig.bringsverd@gmail.com

G09 (født 2010)

  • Frode M Haugenes (Trener) – 48267287 – frode.m.h@gmail.com

G10 (født 2009)

  • Morten Knutsen (Trener) – 90833333 – morten@tybakken.com

G11 (født 2008)

  • Richard Larsen (Trener) – 90126666 – richard@eracom.no

G12 (født 2007)

  • Andres Hall Jomaas (Trener) – 40042918 – anders@dess.no
  • Bjørnar Henriksen (Trener) – 95939306 – bjornar.henriksen@sintef.no
  • Carl Vidar Egeland (Trener) – 97770785 – cve@arendal.bbl.no

J12 (født 2007)

  • Geir Einarsen (Trener) – 90825975 – geir-ei@online.no
  • Sjur Skaar Teigen (Oppmann) – 93255211 – sjur.skaar.teigen@arendal.kommune.no
  • Jon Haugenes (Oppmann) – 93048188 – jonhaugenes@hotmail.com

G13 (født 2006)

  • Frode M Haugenes (Trener) – 48267287 – frode.m.h@gmail.com
  • Magne Johansen (Trener) – 90 91 51 38

 

J14 (født 2005)

  • Gunn Gundersen (Trener) – 40234322  – Gunn.M.Gundersen@aa-miljo.no

G14 (født 2005)

  • Fredrik Knudsen (Trener) – 92829441 -fredrikwilliamknudsen@gmail.com
  • Terje Arentz (Trener) – 97044298 – arentzterje@gmail.com
  • Reidar Sunde (Trener) – 91328292 – reidar.sunde@gmail.com
  • Øystein Hovland (Trener) – 95261105 – oystein.hovland@outlook.com

G16 (født 2003)

  • Rune Hølleland (trener) -97716540 – rune.holleland@gmail.com
  • Tore Furnes (trener) – 97559286 – tore.furnes@gard.no

J15 (født 2005)

  • Jerome Dennis (trener) – 95130096 – Jerome_dd@outlook.com
  • Anette Hegerlund (oppkvinne) – 41511750 – anette.hegerlund@online.no

G16 (født 2003)

  • Rune Hølleland (Trener) – 97716540 – rune.holleland@gmail.com
  • Tore Furnes (Trener) – 97559286 – tore.furnes@gard.no

Junior

  • Øystein Hovland (Trener) – 95261105 – oystein.hovland@outlook.com
  • Lars Peder Holm (foreldrekontakt) – 93080998 – elpholm@gmail.com
  • Larry Rothschild (trener) – 90631175 – bb427larry@gmail.com

6. div

  • Rolf Haugenes (trener) – 91107976 – r-v-haug@online.no

5. div

  • Gaute Haugenes (trener) – 97994213 – gautehaugenes@hotmail.com
  • Tor Ole Dalen (Oppmann) – 90657906 – toroledalen@hotmail.com
  • Terje Arneberg (Oppmann) – 90750205 – arnebergterje@gmail.com