Trenere og oppmenn

Allidrett f. 2017

G født 2014 – G9

  • Sondre Muller Pedersen (trener/kontaktperson) – 41509110 – sondrepedersen@hotmail.com
  • Andreas Frivold (trener/kontaktperson) – 99307793 – andreas_frivold@hotmail.com
  • Peer Ole Sydness Jacob (trener/kontaktperson) – 99442766 – peer.ole.jacob@gmail.com
  • Martin Bakken Skjævestad (trener/kontaktperson) – 99742793 – m.skjaevestad@gmail.com

G født 2013 – G10

  • Rune Rasmussen (trener/kontaktperson) -95212553 – rasmussenrune@gmail.com
  • Frode Myrvang Haugenes (trener/kontaktperson) – 48267287 – frode.m.h@gmail.com

J født 2012 – J11

  • Lars Fensli Hvalgård-Bakke (trener) – 93063520 – lhb@lqlaw.no
  • Ingvild Kindt Knudsen (kontaktperson) – 95726962 – ingvild_p@hotmail.com

G født 2012 – G11

  • Birger Emanuelsen (Trener) – 97614526 – birgere@gmail.com
  • Thor Andre Thorsen (Trener) – 90035534 – thorsen@yme.no
  • Eivind Øygarden (kontaktperson) – 91710112 – eivind.oygarden81@gmail.com
  • Gudmund Sydness (kontaktperson) – 92202142 – gudmund.sydness@gmail.com

G/J født 2011 – G12

  • Sindre Kvammen (Trener) – 98030124 – sindrekvammen@hotmail.com
  • Lars Ola Tan Almås (Trener) – 90547012 – larsolaalmas@hotmail.com
  • Harald Halvorsen (Trener) – 46624824 – haraldalbert@hotmail.com
  • Catrine Frich Thuland (Trener) – 92887808 – catjobsen@gmail.com
  • Tom Gundersen (trener) – 93259997 – tom.n.gundersen@gmail.com
  • Vidar Lauve (trener) – 91884650 – vl4818@gmail.com

G født 2010 – G13

  • Frode M Haugenes (Trener/kontaktperson) – 48267287 – frode.m.h@gmail.com

G født 2009 – G14

  • Morten Knutsen (Trener) – 90833333 – morten@tybakken.com
  • Svein Åge Thorsen (trener) – 91880129 – sat@thorseneiendom.com
  • Rune Solheim (kontaktperson) – 40403370 – rune.solheim@gmail.com

G født 2008 – G15

  • Adrian Andersen (trener) – 45097952 – tomtone@live.no
  • Aleksander Husum Hølleland (trener) – 40553499 – inger.husum.holleland@austagderfk.no
  • Tore Terjesen (kontaktperson) – 99641314 – tore.terjesen@yahoo.no

G født 2007 – G16

  • Andres Hall Jomaas (Trener) – 40042918 – anders@dess.no
  • Bjørnar Henriksen (Trener) – 95939306 – bjornar.henriksen@sintef.no
  • Carl Vidar Egeland (Trener) – 97770785 – cve@arendal.bbl.no

J 2008 / J 2009 – J15

  • Steinar Roppen Olsen (Trener) – 93009784 – steinarroppen@hotmail.com
  • Sjur Skaar Teigen (konaktperson) – 93255211 -sjur.skaar.teigen@arendal.kommune.no
  • Håvard Voldsund ( trener) – 95785420 – hvoldsund@gmail.com

Junior

  • Frode Haugenes (Trener) – 48267287 – frode.m.h@gmail.com
  • Magne Johansen (kontaktperson) – 90 91 51 38 – si-walbe@online.no
  • Rolf Vegard Haugenes (Trener) – 91107976 – r-v-haug@online.no

G 19 Junior

 

  • Øystein Hovland (Trener) – 95261105 – oystein.hovland@outlook.com
  • Bent Andre Hope (kontaktperson) – 99727279 – bentahope@hotmail.com
  • Magne Johansen (kontaktperson) – 90915538 – si-walbe@online.no
  • Vidar Arnesen (kontaktperson) – 9002016 – vida-arn@online.no

Menn Senior A – 4. div. 

  • Eigil Gylland (trener) – 97596996 – eigil.gylland@arendal.kommune.no
  • Mattias Hortin – 90124622 – mhortin@hotmail.com
  • Beate Mathisen (kontaktperson) – 91166572 – beatemathisen9@gmail.com
  • Øyvind Nilsen (kontaktperson) – 95223123 – oyvind@aarevisjon.no
  • Jonas Gylland (kontaktperson) – 48132834 – jonasgylland01@gmail.com
  • Tor Ole Dalen – 90657906 – toroledalen@hotmail.com

Menn Senior – Trauma 2 – 5. div.

  • Eigil Gylland (trener) – 97596996 – eigil.gylland@arendal.kommune.no
  • Mattias Hortin – 90124622 – mhortin@hotmail.com
  • Tor Ole Dalen (kontaktperson) – 90657906 – toroledalen@hotmail.com
  • Beate Mathisen (kontaktperson) – 91166572 – beatemathisen9@gmail.com