Trenere og oppmenn

 

G06 (født 2010)

  • Frode M Haugenes (Trener) – 48267287 – frode.m.h@gmail.com

G07 (født 2009)

  • Morten Knutsen (Trener) – 90833333 – morten@tybakken.com

G08 (født 2008)

  • Merete Sørensen (Trener) – 47042021 – emerets@gmail.com
  • Fredrik Halvorsen (Trener) – 95752695 – halvorsenfredrik2@gmail.com

G09 (født 2007)

  • Andres Hall Jomaas (Trener) – 40042918 – anders@dess.no
  • Bjørnar Henriksen (Trener) – 95939306 – bjornar.henriksen@sintef.no
  • Carl Vidar Egeland (Trener) – 97770785 – cve@arendal.bbl.no

G10 (født 2006)

  • Frode M Haugenes (Trener) – 48267287 – frode.m.h@gmail.com
  • Lars Linstad (Trener) – 93 41 52 46 – lars.linstad@gmail.com
  • Magne Johansen (Trener) – 90 91 51 38 –

J10 (født 2005)

  • Gunn Gundersen (Trener) – 40234322  – Gunn.M.Gundersen@aa-miljo.no

G11 (født 2005)

  • John Magne Jørgensen (Trener) – 90621210 – john@digijohn.com
  • Fredrik Knudsen (Trener) – 92829441 -Fredrik.William.Knudsen@norsafe.com
  • Terje Arentz (Trener) – 97044298 – arentzterje@gmail.com
  • Tom Gundersen (Trener) – 97044298 – tom.n.gundersen@gmail.com
  • Brigt Valland (Trener) – 99622121 – bvalland@gmail.com
  • Svein Erik Wilhelmsen (Trener) – 90876140 – svein.erik.wilhelmsen@coerver.no
  • Tor Magne Rønningen (Trener) – 91307959 – tmr243@yahoo.com

J11 (født 2005)

  • Glenn Gundersen (Trener) – 92080699  – Glenn.Gundersen@nov.com

G12 (født 2005)

  • Stig Olav Ramse (Trener) – 97534711 – olaramse@online.no
  • Bjørnar Henriksen (Trener) – 95939306 – bjornar.henriksen@sintef.no
  • Bjørg Møster Linstad (oppmann) – 90947047 – blinstad@gmail.com
  • Tomm W.Christiansen (Foreldrekontakt) – 90602334 – Tch@dagbladet.no

J13 (født 2003)

  • John Sigurd Thomassen (Trener) – 90 76 47 32 – jo-sigt@online.no

G13 (født 2003)

  • Rune Hølleland (Trener) – 97716540 – rune.holleland@gmail.com
  • Tore Furnes (Trener) – 97559286 – tore.furnes@gard.no

G14 (født 2002)

  • Øystein Hovland (Trener) – 95261105 – oystein.hovland@outlook.com
  • Asbjørn Fossli(Oppmann) – 91394119 – afo@live.no
  • Thor Bleika – 90827549 – ma-bleik@online.no
  • Mariann Bothne Bleika (Trener) – 92041810 – ma-bleik@online.no
  • Lars Peder Holm (Foreldrekontakt) – 93080998 – lpholm@online.no

G15 (født 2001)

  • Reidar Sunde (Trener) – 91328292 – reidar.sunde@gmail.com
  • John Sigurd Thomassen (Oppmann) – 90 76 47 32 – jo-sigt@online.no

G16 (født 2000)

  • Reidar Sunde (Trener) – 91328292 – reidar.sunde@gmail.com
  • John Sigurd Thomassen(Oppmann) – 90 76 47 32 – jo-sigt@online.no

J 15-16 (født 2000)

  • Merete Sørensen (Trener) – 47 04 20 21 – emerets@gmail.com
  • Vibeke Hasselø (Trener) – 90 58 85 91 – vibeke.hasselo@online.no

Junior (født 1997,1998,1999)

  • Stein Inge Gundersen (Trener) – 41 30 78 72 – stein.inge.gundersen@kystverket.no
  • Per Ivar Sanden (Trener) – 95 20 49 00 – Per-Ivar@sanden.tv
  • Larry Rothschild (Trener) – 90 63 11 75 – bb427larry@gmail.com

4. divisjon(1995)

  • Morten Knutsen (Trener) – 90 83 33 33 – morten@tybakken.com

6. divisjon(1976)

  • Per Ivar Sanden (Trener) – 95 20 49 00 – Per-Ivar@sanden.tv

Super Veteran 49

  • Rolf Haugenes (Trener) – 91 10 79 76 – r-v-haug@online.no