Trenere og oppmenn

Trenere, oppmenn og foreldrekontakter


Sesongen 2023/2024

Håndball for 6-åringer (2017, 1 trinn)
Kontakt: Trine Søberg Saxlund – 97 67 84 66 – trinesoeberg85@hotmail.com

Jenter/Gutter 7 år (2016, 2.trinn)
Malin Mogstad – 94 80 37 72 – malinmogstad@gmail.com
Helene Hvalgård-Bakke – 97 51 99 20 – hvalgardbakke@yahoo.no
Kristian De Lange – 97 54 92 65 – kristian.de.lange@gmail.com
Mari Stokstad Olsen – 92 03 63 07  – maristoks@hotmail.com
Andrea Benedicte Sandnes – 41213129 – andreabenedicte@hotmail.com
Kristine Reinertsen – 41846614 – kristinereinertsen94@gmail.com
Marianne Spilde – 41511201

Gutter 8 år (2015, 3.trinn)
Trener: Anne Lin Solvang – 90 83 08 51 – annelinsol@live.no
Trener: Christine Westlie Bergmann – 93 64 78 62 – christine.westlie@gmail.com
Trener: Amanda Karoline Stiansen – 90 66 78 70 – amanda.stiansen@gmail.com
Foreldrekontakt: Margrethe Svinøy – 47 75 52 34 – margrethe.svinoy@gmail.com
Arrangement: Margrethe Svinøy

Jenter 8 år (2015, 3. trinn)
Trener: Michel Saxlund – 90 94 36 50 – m.saxlund@hotmail.com
Foreldrekontakt: Mai-Britt Trydal Jensen – 90 77 82 88 – mbtrydal@gmail.com

Jenter 9 år – (2014, 4.trinn)
Trener: Karianne Værstad- – Karianne.Vaerstad@froland.kommune.no
Trener: Ragnar Stelander – – rstelander@gmail.com
Trener/Arrangement:Tonje Holand Salgado – 41 21 52 78 – tonje.holand.salgado@gmail.com
Trener: Nina G Røilid
Foreldrekontakt: Rebecca Golding

Gutter 9 år – (2014, 4.trinn)
Trener: Ragnar Stelander – – rstelander@gmail.com
Trener/Arrangement: Tonje Holand Salgado – 41 21 52 78 – tonje.holand.salgado@gmail.com
Trener: Live Jacob Sydness

Jenter 10 år – (2013, 5.trinn)
Trener: Åse Homestad Spetland – 90 91 33 83 – lommekroken@hotmail.com
Trener: Liv Marit Røysland – 45 00 13 51 – livmarit_@hotmail.no
Foreldrekontakt: Silje Gulbrandsen – 46 67 18 94 – siljegulbrandsen@hotmail.com

 Gutter 10 år – (2013, 5.trinn)
Trener: Åse Homestad Spetland – 90 91 33 83 – lommekroken@hotmail.com
Trener: Liv Marit Røysland – 45 00 13 51 – livmarit_@hotmail.no
Foreldrekontakt: Kristine Ribe – 47 63 71 96  – kristine_ribe@hotmail.com

Jenter 11 år – (2012, 6.trinn)
Trener: Magnus Solsvik – 91 38 84 17 – msolsvik@hotmail.com
Trener: Hilde Kvifte Sjølander – 92 04 11 31 – hildekvifte@hotmail.com
Trener: Marie Bratlie Svendsen – 99 23 12 77 – marie_brat@hotmail.comTrener: Eivind Nielsen – 40 61 86 65 – eivind.nielsen@hotmail.com
Foreldrekontakt: Emily Johannessen – 40 31 26 75 – emilyjo_hannesen@hotmail.com
Dugnadsansvarlig; Vidar Åsheim

Gutter 11 år – (født 2012, 6.trinn)
Trener: Kommer
Foreldrekontakt G9: Hanne Goodwin – 99 32 70 01 – hanne.goodwin@hotmail.no

Gutter 12 år – (født 2011, 7.trinn)
Trener: Atle Abrahamsen – 97 16 51 16 – atleabrahamsen@hotmail.com
Trener: Fredrik Halvorsen – – halvorsenfredrik2@gmail.com
Foreldrekontakt/Arrangement: Margrete Svinøy – 47 75 52 34 – Margrethe.svinoy@gmail.com

Jenter 12 – (født 2011, 7.trinn)
Trener: Kristian Mouland – 41 49 37 61 – kristian.mouland@gmail.com
Trener: Gro Cathrine Lie – 99 58 26 30 – gro_cati81@hotmail.com
Foreldrekontakt: Leni Pedersen Samland – 91 56 54 62 – len_ped@hotmail.com

Jenter 13 – (født 2010, 8.trinn)
Trener: Karen Marie Saxlund –41 50 86 34 –  kmsaxlund@gmail.com
Trener: Lisa Nordheim Dønnestad – 90 97 98 65 – lisanordheim@hotmail.com
Trener: Hilde Trollnes -97 59 51 30- trollnes@yahoo.no
Trener: Knut Martin Johnsen – 95899716 – knutmjohnsen@gmail.com
Trener: Vegard Berg – 92601527 – vegardberg@me.com
Foreldrekontakt: Elin Christensen – 97 61 88 38 – elin.christensen@agderkirken.no
Arrangement: Katrine Augensen – 91193130 – estheraugensen@gmail.com

Gutter 13 – (født 2010, 8.trinn)
Trener: Helene Forså Lien – heleneforsaa@hotmail.com
Trener: Bettina Andersen
Trener: Stig Rune Aasen – 90 16 55 10 – stigrune@sigmundaasen.no

Jenter 14 – (født 2009, 9.trinn)
Trener: Kristian Mouland – 41 49 37 61 – kristian.mouland@gmail.com
Christian Knarvik – 90 88 59 74 – knarvik@hotmail.com
Stig Davidsen – 97 61 88 06 – stigdavi@gmail.com
Hege Nomeland – 90 02 32 10 – nomishege@hotmail.com
Foreldrekontakt: Gro Kvammen – 47 06 35 91 – groroinaas@hotmail.com

Gutter 14 – (født 2009, 8.trinn)
Trener: Christian Knudsen – 40 46 91 07 – christian@okrevisjon.no
Trener: Jan-Ronny Narten Haagensen – 46 62 37 75 – jan.ronny.haagensen@outlook.com
Oppkvinne: Helene Stoa – 97 64 70 82 – helenestoa@hotmail.com
Foreldrekontakt: Marianne Mackrill – 97 55 93 38 – marianne.mackrill@gard.no

Jenter 15 – (født 2008, 10.trinn)
Trener: Astrid Moen – 911 55 604 – astrid.moen75@gmail.com
Foreldrekontakt/Arrangement: Monica Ommundsen – 907 69 624 – mosmundsen@gmail.com

Gutter 15 – (født 2008, 10. trinn)
Trener: Harald Johnsen – 951 41 456 – harald.johnsen@obos.no
Trener: Annette Hem Johnsen – 95 24 12 80 – anettehemjohnsen@gmail.com

Damelag 5.divisjon
Trener: Margrethe A Havegaard – 41213152 – have82@live.no
Trener: Jorunn Jensen – 41327792 – jorlars2@online.no
Støtteapparat: Sven Edvard Jensen – 90 26 20 65 – svenejen@outlook.com
Støtteapparat: Bente Andersen