Trenere og oppmenn

Trenere, oppmenn og foreldrekontakter sesongen 2019/2020 (versjon 24.10.2019)

Håndball for 6-åringer (2013, 1.trinn)
Foreløpig kontaktperson: Oppkvinne: Margrete Svinøy – 47755234 – Margrethe.svinoy@gmail.com

Jenter/Gutter 7 år – (2012, 2.trinn)
Trener: Adeleide Flakke – 97196496 – adeleideflakke@hotmail.com
Trener: Lisa Berg-Hornnes – 91172762 – lisalagesen@hotmail.com
Trener: Knut Martin Johnsen – 95899716 – knutmjohnsen@gmail.com
Foreldrekontakt: Rebecca Golding – 942 04 022 – Rebegolding@hotmail.com Foreldrekontakt: Cathrine Grimmert Hopstock – 913 15 586 – Cathrine.hopstock@hotmail.com

Jenter 8 år – (2011, 3.trinn)
Trener: Kristian Mouland – 414 93 761 – kristian.mouland@gmail.com
Trener: Gro Cathrine Lie – 99582630 – gro_cati81@hotmail.com
Foreldrekontakt: Arne Gunnar Løvdal – 98011664

 

Gutter 8 år – (2011, 3.trinn)
Trener: Atle Abrahamsen – 97165116 – atleabrahamsen@hotmail.com
Trener: Fredrik Halvorsen
Oppkvinne: Margrete Svinøy – 47755234 – Margrethe.svinoy@gmail.com

Jenter 9 år – (2010, 4.trinn)
Trener: Karen Marie Saxlund –415 08 634 –  kmsaxlund@gmail.com
Trener: Lisa Nordheim Dønnestad – 909 79 865 – lisanordheim@hotmail.com
Trener: Hilde Trollnes -97595130- trollnes@yahoo.no
Foreldrekontakt: Elin Christensen – 976 18 838 – elin.christensen@agderkirken.no

Gutter 9 år – (født 2008, 4.trinn)
Trener: Helene Forså Lien – heleneforsaa@hotmail.com
Trenerhjelp: Vidar Paulsen
Trener: Kommer!
Foreldrekontakt: Kommer!

Gutter 10 år – (født 2009, 5.trinn)
Trener: Christian Knudsen – 404 69 107 – christian@okrevisjon.no
Foreldrekontakt: Marianne Mackrill – 97559338 – marianne.mackrill@gard.no

Jenter 10 – (født 2009, 5.trinn)
Trener: Kristian Mouland – 414 93 761 – kristian.mouland@gmail.com
Foreldrekontakt: Renate Alstrup Furre – 900 83 629 – renatealstrup@hotmail.com
Foreldrekontakt: Stine Husum Mortensen – tlf. 909 46 702, shusumo@online.no

Jenter 11 – (født 2008, 6.trinn)
Trener: Axel Bergmann – 458 90 202 – kjeveortopeden@gmail.com
Trener: Astrid Moen – 911 55 604 – astmoen@broadpark.no
Trener: Lars Peder Holm –  930 80 998 – elpholm@gmail.com

Gutter 11 – (født 2008, 6.trinn)
Trener: Harald Johnsen – 951 41 456 – harald.johnsen@blockwatne.no
Trener: Annette Hem Johnsen

Jenter 12 – (født 2007, 7.trinn)
Trener: Nina Thorsen Aasen – 909 91 535 – ninathorsen84@gmail.com
Foreldrekontakt: Cecilie Wiese-Hansen – 480 96 347 –cwh@sevanssp.com

Jenter 13 – (født 2006, 8.trinn)
Trener: Guri Monserud-Sandberg – guri.monserud@durapart.no – 48992154
Trener: Vidar Paulsen – 95330910 – radivp@hotmail.no
Foreldrekontakt: Liv C. Sælsbråten

Damelag 5.divisjon
Trener: Vidar Paulsen – 95330910 – radivp@hotmail.no
Oppmannsteam: Sven Edvard Jensen, Jorun Vik og Kristin B. Ommundsen