Trenere og oppmenn

Trenere, oppmenn og foreldrekontakter sesongen 2020/2021 (ver 26.08.2010)

Håndball for 6-åringer (2014, 1.trinn)
Trener: Tonje Holand Salgado – 41 21 52 78 – tonje.holand.salgado@gmail.com
Trener: Line Hannevik Olsen – 91 37 67 97 – linehann@hotmail.com
Trener: Lars Hvalgård-Bakke – 93 06 35 20 – lhb@lqlaw.no
Trener: Andreas Frivoll – 99 30 77 93 – andreas@afiber.no
Trener: Liv Sperre – 99 74 57 64 – liv.sperre@gmail.com
Trener: Birger Emanuelsen – 97 6 1 45 26 – birgere@gmail.com

Jenter/Gutter 7 år (2013, 2.trinn)
Trener: Åse Homestad Spetland – 90 91 33 83 – lommekroken@hotmail.com
Trener: Liv Marit Røysland – 45 00 13 51 – livmarit_@hotmail.no
Foreldrekontakt: Kristine Ribe – 47 63 71 96 – kristine_ribe@hotmail.com

Jenter/Gutter 8 år – (2012, 3.trinn)
Trener: Adeleide Flakke – 97 19 64 96 – adeleideflakke@hotmail.com
Trener: Lisa Berg-Hornnes – 91 17 27 62 – lisalagesen@hotmail.com
Trener: Knut Martin Johnsen – 95 89 97 16 – knutmjohnsen@gmail.com
Foreldrekontakt G8: Rebecca Golding – 94 20 40 22 – Rebegolding@hotmail.com
Foreldrekontakt J8: Cathrine Grimmert Hopstock – 91 31 55 86 – Cathrine.hopstock@hotmail.com

Jenter 9 år – (2011, 4.trinn)
Trener: Kristian Mouland – 41 49 37 61 – kristian.mouland@gmail.com
Trener: Gro Cathrine Lie – 99 58 26 30 – gro_cati81@hotmail.com

 Gutter 9 år – (2011, 4.trinn)
Trener: Atle Abrahamsen – 97 16 51 16 – atleabrahamsen@hotmail.com
Trener: Fredrik Halvorsen – – halvorsenfredrik2@gmail.com
Foreldrekontakt: Margrete Svinøy – 47 75 52 34 – Margrethe.svinoy@gmail.com

Jenter 10 år – (2010, 5.trinn)
Trener: Karen Marie Saxlund –41 50 86 34 –  kmsaxlund@gmail.com
Trener: Lisa Nordheim Dønnestad – 90 97 98 65 – lisanordheim@hotmail.com
Trener: Hilde Trollnes -97 59 51 30- trollnes@yahoo.no
Foreldrekontakt: Elin Christensen – 97 61 88 38 – elin.christensen@agderkirken.no

Gutter 10 år – (født 2010, 5.trinn)
Trener: Helene Forså Lien – heleneforsaa@hotmail.com
Trener: Bettina Andersen
Trener: Stig Rune Aasen

Gutter 11 år – (født 2009, 6.trinn)
Trener: Christian Knudsen – 40 46 91 07 – christian@okrevisjon.no
Trener: Hilde Michaelsen – 41 42 74 72 – h-michaelsen@hotmail.com
Foreldrekontakt: Marianne Mackrill – 97 55 93 38 – marianne.mackrill@gard.no

Jenter 11 – (født 2009, 6.trinn)
Trener: Kristian Mouland – 414 93 761 – kristian.mouland@gmail.com
Trener: Renate Alstrup Furre – 900 83 629 – renatealstrup@hotmail.com

Jenter 12 – (født 2008, 7.trinn)
Trener: Astrid Moen – 911 55 604 – astmoen@broadpark.no
Trener: Lars Peder Holm –  930 80 998 – elpholm@gmail.com
Trener: Axel Bergmann – 458 90 202 – kjeveortopeden@gmail.com
Forelderkontakt: Clarice Tan Almås – 97 55 91 33 – ctt@ebrix.no

Gutter 12 – (født 2008, 7.trinn)
Trener: Harald Johnsen – 951 41 456 – harald.johnsen@blockwatne.no
Trener: Annette Hem Johnsen – 95 24 12 80 – anettehemjohnsen@gmail.com

Jenter 13 – (født 2007, 8.trinn)
Trener: Vidar Paulsen – 95 33 09 10 – radivp@hotmail.no
Trener: Robert Skaare – 94 52 93 52 – Robert.Skaare@gard.no
Oppmann: Cecilie Wiese-Hansen – 48 09 63 47 – cwh@sevanssp.com
Foreldrekontakt: Susanne Grundesen -91 58 28 83 – susanne_grundesen@hotmail.com

Jenter 14 – (født 2006, 9.trinn)
Trener: Guri Monserud – 48 99 21 54-  guri.monserud@durapart.no
Trener: Vidar Paulsen – 95 33 09 10 – radivp@hotmail.no
Foreldrekontakt: Liv C. Sælsbråten

Damelag 5.divisjon
Trener: Vidar Paulsen – 95 33 09 10 – radivp@hotmail.no
Trener: Sven Edvard Jensen – 90 26 20 65 – svenejen@online.no
Støtteapparat: Kristin B Ommundsen, Bente Andersen