Trenere og oppmenn

Trenere, oppmenn og foreldrekontakter sesongen 2018/2019
(versjon 9.9.2018)

Jenter/Gutter 6 år – ballek (2012, 1.trinn)

Trener: Adeleide Flakke – 97196496 – adeleideflakke@hotmail.com
Trener: Lisa Berg-Hornnes – 91172762 – lisalagesen@hotmail.com
Trener:
Foreldrekontakt: Kommer!
Oppmann/kvinne: Kommer!

Jenter 7 – ballek (2011, 2.trinn)
Trener: Kristian Mouland – 414 93 761 – kristian.mouland@gmail.com
Trener: Atle Abrahamsen – 97165116 – atleabrahamsen@hotmail.com
Trener: Eirik B. Ingebretsen – 41381968 – eirikbruun@hotmail.com

Gutter 7 – ballek (2011, 2.trinn)
Trener: Atle Abrahamsen – 97165116 – atleabrahamsen@hotmail.com
Trener: Eirik B. Ingebretsen – 41381968 – eirikbruun@hotmail.com
Trener: Kristian Mouland – 414 93 761 – kristian.mouland@gmail.com

Jenter 8  – 3.trinn (født 2010)
Trener: Karen Marie Saxlund –415 08 634 –  kmsaxlund@gmail.com
Trener: Lisa Nordheim Dønnestad – 909 79 865 – lisanordheim@hotmail.com
Trener: Hilde Trollnes -97595130- trollnes@yahoo.no
Foreldrekontakt: Elin Christensen – 976 18 838 – elin.christensen@agderkirken.no

Gutter 9 – 4. trinn (født 2009)
Trener: Christian Knudsen – 404 69 107 – christian@okrevisjon.no
Foreldrekontakt: Stine M. Løyning – 91732323 – lady_stine@hotmail.com

Jenter 9 – 4.trinn (født 2009)
Trener: Kristian Mouland – 414 93 761 – kristian.mouland@gmail.com
Foreldrekontakt: Renate Alstrup Furre – 900 83 629 – renatealstrup@hotmail.com

Jenter 10 – 5.trinn (født 2008)
Trener: Axel Bergmann – 458 90 202 – kjeveortopeden@gmail.com
Trener: Astrid Moen – 911 55 604 – astmoen@broadpark.no
Trener: Lars Peder Holm –  930 80 998 – lpholm@online.no

Gutter 10 – 5.trinn (født 2008)
Trener: Harald Johnsen – 951 41 456 – harald.johnsen@blockwatne.no
Trener: Annette Hem Johnsen

Jenter 11 – 6.trinn  (født 2007)
Trener: Nina Thorsen Aasen – 909 91 535 – ninathorsen84@gmail.com
Foreldrekontakt: Cecilie Wiese-Hansen – 480 96 347 – cwh@sevanmarine.com
Jenter 12 – 7.trinn  (født 2006)
Trener: Guri Monserud-Sandberg – guri.monserud@durapart.no – 48992154
Trener: Nikoline Monserud-Sandberg – guri.monserud@durapart.no

Jenter 14 – 9. trinn– (født 2004)
Trener: Øyvind Nilsen – 952 23 123 – onilsen1@getmail.no
Trener: Ole Kjell Brekkemoen – 482 10 955 – conanbrekkemoen@hotmail.com
Oppmann: Øyvind Nilsen – 952 23 123 – onilsen1@getmail.no
Foreldrekontakt: Helene Mauren Kristiansen – 911 89 987 – hmk@staerk.no

Jenter 15 – 10.trinn (født 2003)
Trener: Harald Johnsen – 951 41 456 – harald.johnsen@blockwatne.no, vagsnes50@gmail.com
Trener: Veronica Skjævestad – 975 55 766 – fmavvsk@fylkesmannen.no
Foreldrekontakt: Ruth Stubberud – 934 03 278 – ruth_stubberud@hotmail.com
*J15 og J16 bredde trener sammen

Jenter 16 – 1.vgs. (født 2002)
Trener: Josip Vidovic
Trener: Fredrik Walderhaug – 40731095 – walderhaugfredrik@gmail.com
Sportslig ansvarlig/trener: Are Skindlo – 913 55 510 – are@skindlo.no
Oppkvinne: Bente Andersen – 911 96 782 – Benand_77@hotmail.com
Oppkvinne: Lene Ramse – 952 11 221 – lr@achilles.no
Oppkvinne: Anne Liv Olsen – 901 71 712 – toolse7@online.no
*J15 og J16 bredde trener sammen

Herrelag trim
Trener: Kristian Mouland – 414 93 761 – kristian.mouland@gmail.com
Lagleder: Tore Abrahamsen – 97572101 – abrahamsentore@gmail.com
Kampansvarlig: Atle Abrahamsen – 97165116 – atleabrahamsen@hotmail.com