Trenere og oppmenn

Trenere, oppmenn og foreldrekontakter sesongen 2018/2019 (versjon 9.10.2018)

Jenter/Gutter 6 år – ballek (2012, 1.trinn)
Trener: Adeleide Flakke – 97196496 – adeleideflakke@hotmail.com
Trener: Lisa Berg-Hornnes – 91172762 – lisalagesen@hotmail.com
Trener: Knut Martin Johnsen – 95899716 – knutmjohnsen@gmail.com

Foreldrekontakt: Kommer!
Oppmann/kvinne: Kommer!
Jenter/ Gutter 7 – ballek (2011, 2.trinn)
Trener: Atle Abrahamsen – 97165116 – atleabrahamsen@hotmail.com
Trener: Eirik B. Ingebretsen – 41381968 – eirikbruun@hotmail.com
Trener: Kristian Mouland – 414 93 761 – kristian.mouland@gmail.com
Trener: Renate Alstrup Furre – 900 83 629 – renatealstrup@hotmail.com
Foreldrekontakt: Margrete Svinøy- 47755234 – Margrethe.svinoy@gmail.com

Jenter 8  – 3.trinn (født 2010)
Trener: Karen Marie Saxlund –415 08 634 –  kmsaxlund@gmail.com
Trener: Lisa Nordheim Dønnestad – 909 79 865 – lisanordheim@hotmail.com
Trener: Hilde Trollnes -97595130- trollnes@yahoo.no
Foreldrekontakt: Elin Christensen – 976 18 838 – elin.christensen@agderkirken.no

Gutter 9 – 4. trinn (født 2009)
Trener: Christian Knudsen – 404 69 107 – christian@okrevisjon.no
Hjelpetrener: Hilde Michaelsen – 41427472 – h-michaelsen@hotmail.com
Foreldrekontakt: Stine M. Løyning – 91732323 – lady_stine@hotmail.com

Jenter 9 – 4.trinn (født 2009)
Trener: Kristian Mouland – 414 93 761 – kristian.mouland@gmail.com
Foreldrekontakt: Renate Alstrup Furre – 900 83 629 – renatealstrup@hotmail.com Foreldrekontakt: Stine Husum Mortensen – tlf. 909 46 702, shusumo@online.no

Jenter 10 – 5.trinn (født 2008)
Trener: Axel Bergmann – 458 90 202 – kjeveortopeden@gmail.com
Trener: Astrid Moen – 911 55 604 – astmoen@broadpark.no
Trener: Lars Peder Holm –  930 80 998 – lpholm@online.no

Gutter 10 – 5.trinn (født 2008)
Trener: Harald Johnsen – 951 41 456 – harald.johnsen@blockwatne.no
Trener: Annette Hem Johnsen

Jenter 11 – 6.trinn  (født 2007)
Trener: Nina Thorsen Aasen – 909 91 535 – ninathorsen84@gmail.com
Foreldrekontakt: Cecilie Wiese-Hansen – 480 96 347 – cwh@sevanmarine.com

Jenter 12 – 7.trinn  (født 2006)
Trener: Guri Monserud-Sandberg – guri.monserud@durapart.no – 48992154
Trener: Liv C. Sælsbråten
Assistenttrener: Nikoline Monserud-Sandberg – guri.monserud@durapart.no
Jenter 15 – 10.trinn (født 2003)
Trener: Harald Johnsen – 951 41 456 – harald.johnsen@blockwatne.no, vagsnes50@gmail.com
Trener: Veronica Skjævestad – 975 55 766 – fmavvsk@fylkesmannen.no
Foreldrekontakt: Ruth Stubberud – 934 03 278 – ruth_stubberud@hotmail.com
*J15 og J16 bredde trener sammen

Jenter 16 – 1.vgs. (født 2002)
Trener: Josip Vidovic
Trener: Fredrik Walderhaug – 40731095 – walderhaugfredrik@gmail.com
Sportslig ansvarlig/trener: Are Skindlo – 913 55 510 – are@skindlo.no
Oppkvinne Bring/Region: Lene Ramse – 952 11 221 – lene_ramse@hotmail.com Oppkvinne Bredde: Susanne Grundesen  – 91582883  – susanne_grundesen@hotmail.com
Foreldrekontakt: Anne Liv Olsen – 901 71 712 –
annelivolsen@gmail.com *J15 og J16 bredde trener sammen

Herrelag trim
Trener: Kristian Mouland – 414 93 761 – kristian.mouland@gmail.com Lagleder: Tore Abrahamsen – 97572101 – abrahamsentore@gmail.com
Kampansvarlig: Atle Abrahamsen – 97165116 – atleabrahamsen@hotmail.com